Privacy policy

Copyright

All contents on this website are protected by copyright. The rights are entitled exclusively to Rodetal. Every development or copying from words, parts of text, graphics, pictures, animations or videos without permission of Rodetal is not allowed. The data can not be copied, changed or given to a third person for commercial intention. Some pages include also pictures that belong to the copyright of other persons.

Advice

The Rodetal websites include partly links to other websites. We advise explicitly that Rodetal is not responsible for the copyright strategy or contents of this other websites.Mistakes or technical changes on the website are reserved to Rodetal.

Personal data

The converting of the personal data that are collected by your visitation on the Rodetal website happens confidential and corresponding to the legal regulations. Person based data (for example name, address, telephone number, e-mail) will be only collected, if you explicit tell this in the context of a registration, order, inquiry or something near it.

Your personal data will be used for technical administration of the websites, customer administration, statistical analyses and for marketing but only in the legal amount only from Rodetal or authorized sales representatives.

At the visitation of the Rodetal website there will be saved the name of your internet provider, the website from where you visit Rodetal, the pages you visit at Rodetal and the duration and date of visitation. This data do not allow a conclusion to an individual person.

Furthermore cookies and active components (for example JavaScript) are used, to make analyses and further developments relating to the Rodetal homepage. You can refuse the acceptance of cookies over your browser adjustment, but this can result a limitation of function of some Rodetal homepage offers.

Brands and trade marks

As far as not declared different, all trade marks on the Rodetalwebsites are saved by the trademark right. This is essential particularly for brands, logos and emblems.

Guaranty

The Rodetal homepage was composed with biggest care. Anyway there cannot be furnished a guarantee for correctness and accuracy of the contained information. Any responsibility for damages, that are generated directly or indirectly by using this website, are excluded, insofar as they are not based on attachment or rude default of .

Concession

The intellectual property like patents, brands and copyrights on the Rodetal homepage are protected. With this websites are no concessions given for using the mental property of Rodetal, from Rodetal authorized trade partner or third persons.

Technical conditions

Adobe® Reader

Some Rodetal web pages include PDF-documents. To watch this documents you need the Adobe® Reader. You can download it here: http://www.adobe.com

JavaScript

Some functions on the Rodetal web pages can only be used with a Browser and JavaScript. Rodetal would advise to activate JavaScript in your browser.

Cookies

Some functions on the Rodetal homepage could only be used by allowing of cookies. Rodetal would advise to activate cookies in your browser.

Responsible to the Rodetal website:

Hotel Restaurant Rodetal

Mr. Jörg Rüsseler

Rodetal 1
37176 Nörten-Hardenberg
Germany

E-Mail: info(at)rodetal.de
Telephone: 05594 / 95 22 0

Seat and district court: Amtsgericht Göttingen HRA 130378
Ust-Id-No.: DE 116 194 940

Datenschutz

Copyright

Alle Inhalte dieser Internetseite sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Rechte stehen ausschließlich dem Rodetal zu. Jegliche Nutzung oder Vervielfältigung von Texten, Textpassagen, Grafiken, Bildern, Animationen oder Videos ist ohne Zustimmung des Rodetals nicht zulässig. Die Daten dürfen für kommerzielle Zwecke weder kopiert, verbreitet, verändert noch Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden.

Einige Seiten enthalten außerdem Bilder, die dem Copyright Dritter unterliegen.

Hinweise

Die Rodetal Internetseiten enthalten zum Teil Links zu anderen Internetseiten. Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass das Rodetal für die Datenschutzstrategien oder Inhalte dieser anderen Internetseiten nicht verantwortlich ist.

Irrtümer und technische Änderungen in der Online-Dokumentation sind dem Rodetal vorbehalten.

Persönliche Daten

Die Verarbeitung der auf Ihrem Besuch auf der  Internetseite  des Rodetals erhobenen persönlichen Daten erfolgt vertraulich und gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen. Personenbezogene Daten (z.B. Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer, E-Mail) werden nur gesammelt, wenn diese von Ihnen im Rahmen einer Registrierung, Bestellung, Anfrage, o.ä. ausdrücklich mitgeteilt werden.

Ihre persönlichen Daten werden zu Zwecken der technischen Administration der Webseiten, zur Kundenverwaltung, für statistische Auswertungen und für das Marketing nur im jeweils dafür gültigen Umfang ausschließlich durch das Rodetal sowie von dem Rodetal beauftragten Handelsvertretern genutzt.

Beim Besuch der Rodetal Internetseiten werden der Name Ihres Internet Service Providers, die Webseite von der Sie das Rodetal besuchen, die Seiten die Sie bei Rodetal besuchen, sowie Dauer und Datum Ihres Besuches gespeichert. Diese Daten lassen keinen Rückschluss auf eine individuelle Person schließen.

Des Weiteren werden Cookies und aktive Komponenten (z.B. JavaScript) verwendet, um Auswertungen und Weiterentwicklungen bezüglich der Rodetal Internetseite zu ermöglichen.

Sie können die Annahme von Cookies über Ihre Browser-Einstellungen ablehnen. Dies kann aber eine Funktionseinschränkung einiger Angebote der Rodetal Internetseite zur Folge haben.

Marken und Warenzeichen

Soweit nicht anders angegeben, sind alle Markenzeichen auf den Rodetal Internetseiten markenrechtlich geschützt. Dies gilt insbesondere für Marken, Logos und Embleme.

Garantie

Die Rodetal Internetseite wurde mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Trotzdem kann für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen keine Garantie übernommen werden. Jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Internetseite entstehen, ist ausgeschlossen, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit vom Rodetal beruhen.

Lizenz

Das auf den Rodetal Internetseiten enthaltene geistige Eigentum wie Patente, Marken und Urheberrechte ist geschützt. Durch diese Webseiten wird keine Lizenz zur Nutzung des geistigen Eigentums des Rodetals, vom Rodetal beauftragten Handelspartnern oder Dritten erteilt.

Technische Voraussetzungen

Adobe® Reader

Einige Rodetal Internetseiten enthalten PDF-Dokumente. Um diese Dokumente ansehen zu können, benötigen Sie den Adobe® Reader, den Sie sich hier herunterladen können: http://www.adobe.com

JavaScript

Einige Funktionen auf den Rodetal-Seiten können nur durch einen Browser mit JavaScript ausgeführt werden. Das Rodetal möchte Ihnen daher empfehlen, JavaScript in Ihrem Browser zu aktivieren.

Cookies

Einige Funktionen auf den Rodetal-Seiten können nur durch Zulassen von Cookies ausgeführt werden. Das Rodetal möchte Ihnen daher empfehlen, Cookies in Ihrem Browser zuzulassen.

Verantwortlich für die Internetseiten des Rodetals:

Hotel Restaurant Rodetal

Herr Jörg Rüsseler

Rodetal 1
37176 Nörten-Hardenberg

E-Mail: info@rodetal.de
Telefon: 05594 / 95 22 0

Gerichtsstand: Amtsgericht Göttingen HRA 130378
Ust-Id-Nr.: DE 116 194 940